Latest Products http://www.gmptech.in Latest Products 17-04-27 en-us http://www.gmptech.in Modular Clean Room http://www.gmptech.in/modular-clean-room.htm Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GMP Clean Room Partitioning System is designed for ease in installation and a practical functionality, while maintaining a modular flexibility to interchange through ease of demountability. Whether you are adding-on, modifying an existing facility, or constructing a new facility, the GMP panel system offers materials to suit your specific application. Galvanized Iron Clean Room http://www.gmptech.in/galvanized-iron-clean-room.htm Modular Clean Room Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer in the market advanced Galvanized Iron Clean Room. GMP monoblock/modular solid partitioning walls of Galvanized Iron Clean Room are manufactured by use of nominal steel sheets that are hot dipped galvanized. The make-up panels are fabricated as per the sizing layout of the drawing. Ceiling systems and partition walls are made in compliance with the exact technical specifications required for controlled environment rooms. Glass Reinforced Polymer Clean Room http://www.gmptech.in/glass-reinforced-polymer-clean-room.htm Modular Clean Room Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GMP has developed the GRP Clean Room walls/systems for use in high purity classes of high degree clean room requirements based on ISO and GMP Standard. HPL Clean Room http://www.gmptech.in/hpl-clean-room.htm Modular Clean Room Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GMP has developed the HPL clean room walls/Systems for use in high purity classes of clean room requirements based on ISO and GMP standards. Laminar Air Flow Unit http://www.gmptech.in/laminar-air-flow-unit.htm Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Laminar Air Flow Unit that is highly demanded in the domestic and international market. Our Laminar Air Flow Unit is manufactured using high grade components ensuring flawless quality and high efficiency. The Laminar Air Flow Unit finds wide application in biotechnology, semiconductor assembly, pharmaceutical, aerospace, hospitals and medical devices. Laminar Air Flow Unit is tested on various quality parameters before dispatched in the market. Consequently, we are look upon as a trustworthy Laminar Air Flow Unit Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in India. Horizontal Laminar Air Flow Unit http://www.gmptech.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow-unit.htm Laminar Air Flow Unit Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our cutting-edge technology, we make available to the esteemed clients unmatched quality Horizontal Laminar Air Flow Unit. Horizontal Laminar Air Flow Unit that we deliver in the market is known for its robust construction, smooth functioning and unsurpassable performance. Manufactured using high grade materials, our Horizontal Laminar Air Flow Units are high on demand in the market. Vertical Laminar Air Flow Unit http://www.gmptech.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow-unit.htm Laminar Air Flow Unit Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Laminar Air Flow Unit we manufacture, supply and export is fabricated using supreme quality materials. The Vertical Laminar Air Flow Unit offered by us is widely demand owing to its high end performance and reliability. Moreover, reasonable price has been fixed for the Vertical Laminar Air Flow Unit. Reverse Laminar Air Flow http://www.gmptech.in/reverse-laminar-air-flow.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with precision, the Reverse Laminar Air Flow is ideal for Operator Protection, Product Protection and Environment Protection. Based on the smooth working profile and high-end performance of our Reverse Laminar Air Flow, we are ranked amidst notable Reverse Laminar Air Flow Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Dynamic Pass Box http://www.gmptech.in/dynamic-pass-box.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted Dynamic Pass Box Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. Our precision-engineered Dynamic Pass Box assists in transfer of materials driven through a controlled environment but without much personnel movement. Furthermore, this box helps in prevention of contaminants entrance either in the clean room or between various classified areas. Dynamic Pass Box that we deliver in the market is accessible at most economical prices. Static Pass Box http://www.gmptech.in/static-pass-box.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering supreme quality Static Pass Box, which is made in compliance with world class standards. Static Pass Box is specifically designed that aids in the material transfer without much personnel movement. Furthermore, the Static Pass Box also acts as a hindrance for entrance of contaminants in clean room and other classified areas. Clean Room Doors http://www.gmptech.in/clean-room-doors.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the foremost Clean Room Doors Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Made using galvanized steel, the Clean Room Doors offered by us are highly praised in the markets. These doors can be tailor made to suit the varied requirements of the esteemed clients. Available in different specifications, Clean Room Doors are widely acknowledged by the customers. Fire Resistant Doors http://www.gmptech.in/fire-resistant-doors.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in store for our customers Fire Resistant Doors that matches international standards and are made using high-end technology. Clients can avail these in different sizes with the choice of glazing, single or double doorsets, fire resistant self closing louvers, optional fixed over panels and optional temperature rise (insulation) configurations. Load Bearing Ceilings http://www.gmptech.in/load-bearing-ceilings.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Load Bearing Ceiling Panels are fabricated by using nominal 2x1.0 mm galvanized/Stainless steel, Minimal spangle with Zinc coating 80-120 gsm insulated and bonded with infill of polyurethane foam, honeycomb paper/aluminum core, mineral wool forming a rigid 80 mm thick panel to nominal size as required. Modular width of ceiling panel is 800 mm standard and up to 5000 mm in length. Panels suitably stiffened to allow person to access over the entire surface. The unique design of the ceiling allows the additional incorporating flush light fittings, airconditioning filters, grills, diffusers and other ceiling mounted equipment, all fitted within accurately CNC punched apertures. It unique design enables the structure to stand free of any support (box within a box) from the existing building/ structure. Biosafety Cabinet http://www.gmptech.in/biosafety-cabinet.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Biosafety Cabinet Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Manufactured using high grade materials, the Biosafety Cabinets that we deliver in the market are widely demanded both in national and international markets. Biosafety Cabinets is especially designed to offer personnel, environmental and product protection. Air Shower http://www.gmptech.in/air-shower.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide to the valued clients Air Shower, which is widely appreciated for its superior quality and performance. The Air Shower is basically used to supply class 100 HEPA filtered air at maximum velocity to remove impurities from the clean room. Based on their high efficiency and easy functioning, we have been able to expand our client base. Barrier Isolator http://www.gmptech.in/barrier-isolator.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Isolator essentially means a physical obstacle between a process and its operator. A Barrier isolator is closed system whose size and features depends upon the type of application. Simple or complex operations can be undertaken either manually or automatically. Flawless functioning and optimum performance best define our range of Barrier isolators.